You may want to delete all fields in your document to either (1) clear Woodpecker field data before finalizing a template or (2) start a template over without any fields. It is important to note that when you delete the fields, the values that have already been inserted into the document will remain there.
In order to delete all the fields in your document, simply follow the steps below.
Click on the "down arrow" icon on the right of the "Clear all" button at the bottom of the application.
You will be prompted to confirm you would like to delete all fields.
Click "Yes, delete all". Please note that this action cannot be reversed.