After you’ve populated all of your documents, you will be presented with two methods for retrieving them. You can either download a zip file containing the prepared documents, or you can share a link to download the zip file containing the documents. 

Note: The shareable link to your prepared zip file will expire after 1 hour. At which point you will need to populate the documents again or simply share the zip folder which you’ve downloaded.

Did this answer your question?