Templates are only uploaded to our servers if you use the Document Collection, Multi-Populate or Auto Template features. 

Your templates are always encrypted (in transit and at rest) and hashed such that only your account can retrieve and utilize them. If cloud storage of templates is an issue for your organization, please reach out and we can disable this feature for you and your team.

You can learn more about how we process your data in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

   

Did this answer your question?